Can I remove a shared dashboard from my view?Answered
[I see that this is an old post]: when a user has shared a dashboard with me, I see the share symbol next to it in my dashboard pane. The user who shared it with me can remove the share, but it appears that I cannot (on my own) remove it from my dashboard pane. Why can I not remove the share?
The current setup is that only the owner of a dashboard can control the shares/permissions for the dashboard. Which makes sense on its face, but does sometimes lead to unintuitive situations where you cannot unshare yourself from a dashboard. I would recommend posting in our Feature Requests space on the Sisense Community to pass the idea along to our Product team for future versions of Sisense.
Post is closed for comments.